Skip to content

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


Neels Bezuidenhout

Neels Bezuidenhout

National Chairman
Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 15.49.01

Stuart McIver

Senior Vice National Chairman

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 15.35.20

Andrew Bullen

Immediate Past National Chairman

Screen Shot 2019-05-02 at 20.31.26

Neill Malherbe

Junior Vice National Chairman


Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.04.49

Peter Chown

National Treasurer

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 15.57.09

Les Floyd

National Secretary

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.00.44

Robbie Frank

National P.R.O

Ronnie Kingwill

Ronnie Kingwill

National Golforama

Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 10.54.50

Ken Walker

Director - Futherance Of Golf Nomads Foundation

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.12.34

Glen Dalton

Director - Andrew Mentis Nomads Foundation

Contact Nomads


ClubMatch SecretaryContact NumberEmail
BolandMargie Le Roux083 261
BorderJune Atterbury076 562
Eastern CapeJean Newman041 367
EasternsTerry Baily082 553
Free StateMargaret Braam082 570
GautengBeverly Du Toit083 442
LowveldRob Douglass082 808
NatalHelen Parker082 699
NorthernsCharlene Van Der Merwe083 391
Southern CapeBerti Harris082 887
Southern NatalAllison Keys082 378
Western ProvinceLisa Pappin083 404
Scroll To Top