Skip to content

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

CONTACT US

Neels Bezuidenhout

Neels Bezuidenhout

National Chairman
Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 15.49.01

Stuart McIver

Senior Vice National Chairman

mciver_stuart@yahoo.com

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 15.35.20

Andrew Bullen

Immediate Past National Chairman

andrew@dougshiring.com

Screen Shot 2019-05-02 at 20.31.26

Neill Malherbe

Junior Vice National Chairman

✉ neill@nape.co.za

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.04.49

Peter Chown

National Treasurer

nationaltreasurer@nomads.co.za

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 15.57.09

Les Floyd

National Secretary

nationalsecretary@nomads.co.za

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.00.44

Robbie Frank

National P.R.O

nationalpro@nomads.co.za

Ronnie Kingwill

Ronnie Kingwill

National Golforama

golforama@nomads.co.za

Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 10.54.50

Ken Walker

Director - Futherance Of Golf Nomads Foundation

furtheranceofgolf@nomads.co.za

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.12.34

Glen Dalton

Director - Andrew Mentis Nomads Foundation

andrewmentis@nomads.co.za

Contact Nomads

REGIONAL CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

ClubMatch SecretaryContact NumberEmail
BolandMargie Le Roux083 261 1942margie@bolandnomads.co.za
BorderJune Atterbury076 562 7077matchsecretary@bolandnomads.co.za
Eastern CapeJean Newman041 367 1295nomadsec@mweb.co.za
EasternsTerry Baily082 553 8495msecretary@easternsnomads.co.za
Free StateMargaret Braam082 570 1627mbraam@worldonline.co.za
GautengBeverly Du Toit083 442 0904gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za
LowveldRob Douglass082 808 9695rob.w.douglass@gmail.com
NatalHelen Parker082 699 9736secretary@natalnomads.co.za
NorthernsCharlene Van Der Merwe083 391 8047northerns@mweb.co.za
Southern CapeBerti Harris082 887 8552scnomads@telkomsa.net
Southern NatalAllison Keys082 378 3333matchsecretary@snatalnomads.co.za
Western ProvinceLisa Pappin083 404 2997matchsecretary@wpnomads.co.za
Scroll To Top