CONTACT US

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 15.49.01

Stuart McIver

National Chairman

mciver_stuart@yahoo.com

Screen Shot 2019-05-02 at 20.31.26

Neill Malherbe

Senior Vice National Chairman

neill@nape.co.za

Neels Bezuidenhout

Neels Bezuidenhout

Immediate Past National Chairman

bezuidn@eskom.co.za

Screen Shot 2020-03-16 at 10.48.37

Carl Potgieter

Junior Vice National Chairman

carl@pdpartners.co.za

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.04.49

Peter Chown

National Treasurer

peterc@colvic.co.za

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 15.57.09

Greg Clack

National Secretary

greg.clack@eu.umicore.com

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.00.44

Robbie Frank

National P.R.O

robbie@e-analytics.co.za

Ronnie Kingwill

Ronnie Kingwill

National Golforama

kingwillr@mweb.co.za

Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 10.54.50

Gary Lindeque

Director - Futherance Of Golf Nomads Foundation

gary.lindeque@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 16.12.34

Vic Hall

Director - Andrew Mentis Nomads Foundation

vichall@colvic.co.za

Contact Nomads

REGIONAL CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

ClubMatch SecretaryContact NumberEmail
BolandMargie Le Roux083 261 1942margie@bolandnomads.co.za
BorderJune Atterbury076 562 7077matchsecretary@bolandnomads.co.za
Eastern CapeJean Newman041 367 1295nomadsec@mweb.co.za
EasternsTerry Baily082 553 8495msecretary@easternsnomads.co.za
Free StateMargaret Braam082 570 1627mbraam@worldonline.co.za
GautengBeverly Du Toit083 442 0904gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za
LowveldRob Douglass082 808 9695rob.w.douglass@gmail.com
NatalHelen Parker082 699 9736secretary@natalnomads.co.za
NorthernsCharlene Van Der Merwe083 391 8047northerns@mweb.co.za
Southern CapeBerti Harris082 887 8552scnomads@telkomsa.net
Southern NatalAllison Keys082 378 3333matchsecretary@snatalnomads.co.za
Western ProvinceLisa Pappin083 404 2997matchsecretary@wpnomads.co.za